<الحلول الذكية السعودية

نبذة عنا

نبذة عنالحلول الذكية السعودية

تطورت مجموعة الحلول الذكية السعودية خلال اربع سنوات لتصبح إحدى أكبر الشركات المحلية المتخصصة في تجنيد موظفي الاتصالات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الشرق الاوسط. الحلول الذكية السعودية لديها وصول عالمي يمكن مستشاريها و أخصائيي التوظيف فيها من تقديم الخدمات للعملاء و المرشحين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال مكتبنا في الرياض. من خلال نموذج التسليم الفريد من نوعه الخاص بنا، فان عملائنا و زبائننا يتمتعون بخدمات الحلول الذكية السعودية في جميع الأقاليم في المملكة، والخليج العربي و الشرق الاوسط.

مدفوعة بالتزامها بتسليم النتائج الأمثل، فان الحلول الذكية السعودية تحتفظ بمنظور واسع لتوفير الموارد لكي تنظر باستمرار الى الطرق التي تمكنها من تطبيق خبراتها من أجل تحقيق الفوائد الاستراتيجية لعملائها. هدف الحلول الذكية السعودية ليس مجرد توفير المرشحين الأفضل في السوق، لكن تهدف أيضا الى زيادة مستوى الثقة بحيث يتم استكشاف و بحث جميع الامكانيات بشكل ملائم.

نموذج التسليم الخاص بنا يضم أخصائيي التوظيف الخبراء الذين يضمنون تقديم خدمات متناسقة رفيعة المستوى لكل حسابات عملائنا، من خلال المستشارين الذين هم عبارة عن أخصائيين مدربين في مجالاتهم التقنية وذلك لزيادة النتائج التي يمكننا تسليمها للعملاء المحليين و المستقبليين.

عمليات تقييم و اختيار المرشحين الخاصة بنا يتم تطويرها دوما بحيث تكون مكملة لحاجات الاعمال الحالية و المستقبلية لعملائنا، وكذلك وضع معايير أداء للقيمة الاقتصادية الحقيقية التي يمكننا تسليمها خلال فترة علاقة العمل مع العميل.

أسباب اختيارك لنا

رؤيتنا:
  • أن نكون المزود الممتاز للخدمات التقنية و الاحترافية الكبرى الشركات في السعودية العربية
معلومات عنا
  • بدأت عملياتنا في الرياض عام 2004 و تأسست الشركة عام 2007
  • توسعت الشركة من فريق عمل مكون من شخصين عام 2007 الى أكثر من 50 موظف عام 2012.
مجموعتنا
  • يقع مكتبنا الرئيسي في لندن حيث يتبع لشركة روشديل المحدودة للحوسبة، وهي الشركة الأم "لمجموعة الحلول الذكية".
  • مجموعة الحلول الذكية هي فرع أعمال عالمي لشركة روشديل المحدودة للحوسبة.
  • تأسست شركة روشديل المحدودة للحوسبة عام 1986 و تنفذ عملياتها في 3 دول تحت اسم مجموعة الحلول الذكية.
اكتب الينا! يسرنا مساعدتك اتصل بنا الآن!

About Us

Home / About Us

ABOUT Saudi Intelligent Solutions

For over 4 years, SIS Group grown to become one of the largest locally grown owned specialist IT&T recruitment companies in the Middle East. SiS's has global reach which enables or consultants and recruiters to service clients and candidates worldwide through our office in Riyadh. Through our unique delivery model, our customer/clients enjoy SiS's service across all regions of the Kingdom, GCC and the Middle East.

Driven by a commitment to delivering optimal outcomes, SiS maintains a broad perspective of sourcing to continually look at how we can apply our expertise to the strategic benefit of our clients. The objective of SiS is to not only deliver the best possible candidates in the market, but also maximize the level of confidence that all possibilities have been adequately explored.

Our delivery model combines Expert Recruiters who ensure that a consistently high level of service is provided to each of our client accounts, with consultants who are trained professionals in their respective technical areas to maximize the outcomes we can deliver to prospective and respective clients.

Our processes for evaluation and selection of candidates are always developed to complement our client's current and future business needs, as establish performance bench marks of the true economic value that we will deliver over the duration of the relationship with the client.

Reasons to Choose us

OUR VISION
  • To be the premier supplier of technical and professional services to the top companies in Saudi Arabia.
  • Retain and build upon our reputation for quality and ethics.
OUR BACKGROUND
  • Operations started in Riyadh in 2004 and incorporated in 2007.
  • Expanded from 2 team members in 2007 to more than 50 in 2012.
OUR GROUP
  • Headquartered in London under Rushdale Computing Ltd, parent company of the "Intelligent Solutions Group".
  • The IS Group is the international business arm of Rushdale Computing Ltd.
  • Rushdale Computing Ltd was founded in 1986 and has operations in 3 countries under the IS Group.
Write to us! We are happy to help you. Contact Now!